VALEMIS LOGO PNG.png
VALEMIS is an international supplier of food, pharma, and cosmetics ingredients, specialized in procurement intelligence as well as professional marketing and consulting regarding the application of protein/gelatin based ingredients. Individualized solutions are the key-driver for added-value processes in your supply-chain. This is what VALEMIS stands for!
 

HALAL CERTIFICATES & POTENTIAL MARKETS

VALEMIS / SELJEL FOOD GELATINES BOVINE has a new HALAL certificate from Halal Quality Control (HQC).

Our HALAL certificates are also available with reference to individual lots.

The certificates meet the following standards: MUI (Indonesia), JAKIM (Malaysia), MUIS (Singapore) and CICOT (Thailand).

HQC certificates
HQC certificates
press to zoom
SMIIC certificates
SMIIC certificates
press to zoom
 
20190529-ABF_5488.jpg

YOUR BENEFIT

HALAL edible gelatine and collagen peptides are more in demand than ever. SELJEL edible gelatine & COLLASEL collagen peptides are used in numerous food and dietary supplement applications, which can be sold worldwide across all ethnic borders. With SELJEL & COLLASEL products, new potential markets can be opened up.

—  Roger Meier, CEO Valemis

WE LOVE, WHAT WE DO

Roger Meier

Managing Director

Valemis

roger.meier@valemis.ch

+41 (0)41 377 19 14

Giancarlo Rohn

Sales Executive 

Gelatine

giancarlo.rohn@biogel.ch

+41 (0)41 377 19 14

Fabian Baumgartner

Sales Executive 

Collagen

fabian.baumgartner@valemis.ch

+41 (0)41 377 19 14

Lloyd Wüthrich

Product

Manager

lloyd.wuethrich@valemis.ch

+41 (0)41 377 19 14

Trudi Rumi

Logistics &

Sales Support

trudi.rumi@valemis.ch

+41 (0)41 377 19 14

Irene Stofer

Logistics &

Sales Support

irene.stofer@valemis.ch

+41 (0)41 377 19 14

Ramazan Biseri

Logistics &

Sales Support

ramazan.biseri@valemis.ch

+41 (0)41 377 19 14